SeMT - Framework of Engagement

SeMT Team (State e Governance Mission Team) Contact Details

Name

Designation

Domain

Contact No.

E-mail Id

Sh. Munish Chandan

Principal Consultant / Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

State e Gov Mission Team (SeMT) /

Information Security Management Office (ISMO)

0172-2703479

0172- 2710110

munish.chandan@semt.gov.in

Sh. Bharat Reddy

Senior Consultant

Program Management

 

 

 

 

 

0172- 2710110

bharatreddy@semt.gov.in

Sh. Nitin Bansal

Sr. Consultant

Program Management

nitin.bansal@semt.gov.in

Sh. Santosh Kumar

Consultant

Change Management

santosh.kumar@semt.gov.in

Sh. Gauravdeep Singh

Consultant

Technology Management

gauravdeep.singh@semt.gov.in

Sh. Vishwas Srivastava

Consultant

Technology Management

vishwas.srivastava@semt.gov.in

Sh. Navdeep Gupta

Consultant

Program Management

navdeep.gupta@semt.gov.in

 

Helpdesk Team Contact Details

Please contact our Helpdesk Team for any information, clarification related to eform submission or report issues faced during form submission.

Helpdesk Team will be available from Monday to Friday , 8AM to 8PM.
 
Contact Details :
Contact No : 18001802128.

 

Content Management Team Contact Details

Please contact our Content ManagementTeam for any information, clarification related to portal pages or report page distortions including broken links.

Content Management Team will be available from Monday to Friday , 9AM to 5PM.
 
Contact Details :
Email Id : hry.portal@gmail.com

You are visitor number: url and counting visits